Pressed Freshly

To say I was excited to be freshly pressed today would be a bit of an understatement.Β It felt like Christmas and front row seats at a Backstreet Boy concert all rolled into one (as sad as that sounds)!

I have to say that although this image is funny, it genuinely disturbs me. Where are her parents?!

Though I started this blog a few months ago, it’s only last month that I started to commit myself to it, so I’m really thrilled (my statistics graph is hilarious). Thank you to WordPress and to my little group of followers from before. Hello to all you new ones, I promise you’ll never hear me mention the Backstreet Boys again πŸ™‚

12 responses

  1. I know you did, congratulations! I read your blog quite often, and I had read and liked your article on ebooks before it was freshly pressed. I commented on it and asked to be notified of follow-up comments via email. O.M.G. Yours was on a completely other level. I literally had to find a computer to unsubscribe because my phone was pinging to death. Good for you though! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

